Out and About Parks Programme

CLM is proud to be involved in a number of community events.

Currently we are partnering with Auckland Council to deliver the Out & About Parks Programme in the greater Auckland region.

For any further information regarding our programmes and events, please contact Gabrielle at gah@clmnz.co.nz 

These include: 

Park Play Sessions

Kirton Crescent Reserve, Manurewa Tuesday 23rd Oct- Tuesday 13th Nov 3.30pm-4.30pm

Sutton Park, Mangere Thursday 25th Oct-Thursday 15th Nov 3.30pm-4.30pm

Pearl Baker Reserve, Otara Tuesday 20th -Tuesday 11th Dec 3.30pm-4.30pm

Keri Downs Park, Papakura Thursday 22nd -Thursday 13th Dec 3.30pm-4.30pm

Kids Tri Training

Mountford Park, Manurewa Tuesday 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th 5pm-6pm

Park Yoga-Howick

Crawford Reserve, Howick Monday 5th, 12th,19th, 26th November, Monday 3rd, 10th, 17th December 5.30-pm-6.30pm

Prams and Pathways Walks

Brylee Drive Reserve, Papakura Friday 26th October 10am-12noon

Farm Cove Walkway,  Howick Friday 2nd November 10am-12noon

Totara Park Wairere Road entrance, Manurewa Friday 9th November 10am-12noon

Toddlers in the Park

Central Park Papakura, Friday 16th November 10am-12noon

Lloyd Elsmore Park, Howick Friday 23rd November 10am-12noon

Nathan Homestead, Manurewa Friday 30th November 10am-12noon

Park Fun Days

RaySmall Park, Papakura Wednesday 31st October 3pm-5pm

Milton Park, Papatoetoe Wednesday 7th November 3pm-5pm

Elm Park, Howick Wednesday 14th November 3pm-5pm

Leabank Park, Manurewa 21st November 3pm-5pm

Sutton Park, Mangere 28th November 3pm-5pm

Doggy Day Out 

Macleans Park -meeting at Eastern Beach car park, The Esplanade, Howick.

Start time for the following dates 5.30pm- 15th 29th October, 12th and 26th November, 10th December

For more events head to the OurAuckland website using the below link-http://ourauckland.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/tags/?id=18573