News

« Go Back

Term 4 Enrolment Information

11 September 2017

Term 4 Enrolment Information

 

TERM DATES & ENROLMENT INFORMATION TERM 4 2017

Term 4 lessons will see the return of a newly renovated learn-to-swim pool here at Freyberg Community Pool. We look forward to this reopening on Friday 20th October coinciding with SwimMagic lessons returning to the learn-to-swim pool. Lessons for the first four days of Term 4 (Monday 16th October-Thursday 19th October) will run in the 25m pool with platforms as they did for Term 3. Lessons from Friday 20th October onwards will return back to the learn-to-swim pool for the remainder of the term.

Monday 16th October - Monday 18th December 9 weeks
No lessons 23rd October Labour Day

Tuesday 17th October - Tuesday 12th December 9 weeks

Wednesday 18th October - Wednesday 13th December 9 weeks

Thursday 19th October - Thursday 14th December 9 weeks

Friday 20th October - Friday 15th December 9 weeks

Saturday 21st October - Saturday 16th December 9 weeks

Sunday 22nd October - Sunday 17th December 9 week

 

Bookings Open

Enrolment for Term 4 open Saturday 2nd September

To enrol your child for Term 4 lessons please contact us on (06) 356 7317or email kaa@clmnz.co.nz

Please note Enrolments require full payment at the time of booking.

Make paying for lessons affordable,simple and easy by joining/signing up through Debit Success for weekly payments from only $12.50 per week.

We also have a number of other payment methods including cash, eftpos, Visa and Mastercard payments at the facility or via credit card over the phone.