SwimMagic Term Dates

Term 3 2018

Monday 23 July - Monday 24 September (10 weeks)

Tuesday 24 July - Tuesday 25 September (10 weeks)

Wednesday 25 July - Wednesday 26 September (10 weeks)

Thursday 26 July - Thursday 27 September (10 weeks)

Friday 27 July - Friday 28 September (10 weeks)

Saturday 28 July - Saturday 29 September (10 weeks)

Sunday 29 July - Sunday 30 September (10 weeks)

 

Term 4 2018

Monday 15 October - Monday 17 December (9 weeks)

No lesson Monday Monday 22 OCtober - Labour Day

Tuesday 16 October - Tuesday 11 December (9 weeks)

Wednesday 17 October - Wednesday 12 December (9 weeks)

Thursday 18 October - Thursday 13 December (9 weeks)

Friday 19 October - Friday 14 December (9 weeks)

Saturday 20 October - Saturday 15 December (9 weeks)

Sunday 21 October - Sunday 16 December (9 weeks)