SwimMagic Term Dates

 

Term 2 2017

Monday 1st May - Monday 3rd July 2017 (9 weeks - No lessons 5th June due to Queen's Birthday)

Tuesday 2nd May - Tuesday 4th July 2017 (10 weeks) 

Wednesday 3rd May - Wednesday 5th July 2017 (10 weeks)

Thursday 4th May - Thursday 6th July 2017 (10 weeks)

Friday 5th May - Friday 7th July (10 weeks)

Saturday 6th May - Saturday 8th July (9 weeks - No lessons 13th May due to North Island Swimming Champs Carnival 

Sunday 7th May - Sunday 9th July (10 weeks)

Term 3 2017 

Saturday 12th August - Saturday 30th September (8 weeks)

Sunday 13th August - Sunday 1st October (8 weeks)

Monday 14th August - Monday 25th September (7 weeks)

Tuesday 15th August - Tuesday 26th September (7 weeks)

Wednesday 16th August - Wednesday 27th September (7 weeks)

Thursday 17th August - Thursday 28th September (7 weeks)

Friday 18th August - Friday 29th September (7 weeks)