Term Dates for 2018

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 2018

  • Monday 29th January- Monday 9th April (10Wks- No lessons Monday 2nd April due to Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday 30th January-Tuesday 10th April (10Wks-No lessons Tuesday 6th Due to Waitangi Day)
  • Wednesday 31st January- Wednesday 11th April (11Wks)
  • Thursday 1st February- Thursday 12th April (11Wks)
  • Friday 2nd February- Friday 13th April (10Wks-No lessons 30th March due to Good Friday)
  • Saturday 3rd Febuary- Saturday 14th April (11Wks)
  • Sunday 4th Febuary- Sunday 15th April (11Wks)

Term 2 2018

  • Monday 30th April- Monday 2nd July (9Wks- No lessons 4th June due to Queens Birthday)
  • Tuesday 1st May- Tuesday 3rd July (10Wks)
  • Wednesday 2nd My- Wednesday 4th July (10Wks)
  • Thursday 3rd May- Thursday 5th July (10Wks)
  • Friday 4th May- Friday 6th July (10Wks)
  • Saturday 5th May- Saturday 7th July (10Wks)
  • Sunday 6th May- Sunday 8th July (10Wks)

Term 3 2018

  • Monday 23rd July- Monday 24th September (10Wks)
  • Tuesday 24th July- Tuesday 25th September (10Wks)
  • Wedensday 25th July- Wednesday 26th September (10Wks)
  • Thursday 26th July- Thursday 27th September (10Wks)
  • Friday 27th July- Friday 28th September (10Wks)
  • Saturday 28th July- Saturday 29th September (10Wks)
  • Sunday 29th July- Sunday 30th September (10Wks) 

Term 4 2018

  • Monday 15th October- Monday 17th December (9Wks- No lessons 22nd October due to Labour Weekend)
  • Tuesday 16th October- Tuesday 12th December (9Wks)
  • Wednesday 17th October- Wednesday 13th December (9Wks)
  • Thursday 18th October- Thursday 14th December (9Wks)
  • Friday 19th October- Friday 15th December (9Wks)
  • Saturday 20th October- Saturday 16th December (9Wks)
  • Sunday 21st October- Sunday 17th December (9Wks)