Notice of Holiday Hours

Surfing Santa 

We wish you and your family a great Christmas and New Year. Here is when we are open over the Christmas break period.

Holiday

Date

Opening Hours

Christmas Eve Sunday, 24 December 2017 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017 CLOSED
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017 CLOSED
Wed to Sat 27 to 30 December 2017 Normal Hours
New Year's Eve Sunday 31 December 2017 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Public Holiday Tuesday, 2 January 2018 CLOSED
Normal Trading Hours 3 January Onwards

 Hydrotherapy Pool hours over the Christmas /New Year period.

Christmas Eve Sunday, 24 December 2017 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017 CLOSED
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017 CLOSED
Normal Trading Wednesday 27 to Saturday 2017 See Hydrotherapy Holiday Hours Below
New Year's Eve Sunday 31 December 2017 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Public Holiday Tuesday, 2 January 2018 CLOSED

 Hydrotherapy Holiday Hours 23/12/2017 to 14/1/2018 (excluding Holidays shown above)

  Morning Sessions  Afternoon/Evening Sessions
Mondays  6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.  3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesdays  9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.   1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. | 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesdays  8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.  1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursdays  6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.        | 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. |  6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fridays  7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.  11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturdays  8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  -
Sundays  8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.  -

Swim School closes for 2017 on Monday 18 December and reopens for Term 1, 2018 on Tuesday 30 January.

Group Fitness classes (Aqua and Hydro) finish for 2017 on Friday, 22 December and restart on Monday 15 January 2018.