Out and About Parks Programme

CLM is proud to be involved in a number of community events.

Currently we are partnering with Auckland Council to deliver the Out & About Parks Programme in the greater Auckland region.

For any further information regarding our programmes and events, please contact Gabrielle at gah@clmnz.co.nz 

These include: 

Upcoming Events:

Toddlers in the Park

Swanson Park, Mangere Bridge Friday 8th February 10am-12noon

Allenby Park, Papatoetoe Friday 15th February 10am-12noon

Story time in the Park

Swanson Park, Mangere Bridge Friday 22nd February 10am-12noon

Fairburn Reserve, Otahuhu Tuesday 5th March 10am-12noon

Prams and Pathways

Farm Cove, Howick 10am-12noon Friday 22nd March

Highbrook Drive, Otara 10am-12noon Friday 29th March

Park Play

Leabank Park, Clendon Tuesday 19th, 26th Feb, 5th, 12th March 3.15pm-4.15pm

Murphy Park, Otahuhu Thursday 21st, 28th Feb, 7th, 14th March 3.15pm-4.15pm

Kingswood Reserve, Papatoetoe Tuesday 19th March, 2nd, 9th April 3.15pm-4.15pm

Brylee Drive Reserve, Papakura Thursday 21st, 28th March, 4th, 11th April 3.15pm-4.15pm

Park Fun Days

Wednesday 13th February, Annalong Park, Howick 3pm-5pm

Saturday 16th February, Potters Park, Mt Eden, 11am-3pm

Wednesday 20th February, Yates Road Reserve, Mangere 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 27th February, Molley Green Reserve, Puketapap 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 6th March, Howick Domain, Howick 3pm-5pm

Saturday 9th March Auckland Domain, Waitamata 11am-1pm

Wednesday 13th March, Brylee Drive Reserve, Papakura 3pm-5pm

Friday 15th March, Lloyd Elsmore Park, Pakuranga, 3pm-5pm

Saturday 16th March, Fort Takapuna, Devonport, 10am-12noon

Wednesday 20th March, Milton Park, Papatoetoe 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 27th March, Anderson Park, Manurewa 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 3rd April, Ferguson Oaks Reserve, Otara 3pm-5pm

Kite Day

Saturday 23rd March, Manakau Domain, Lynfeild, 10am-12noon

Beach Day

Milford Beach,Milford Reserve, Milford Saturday 30th March 1pm-4pm

Kids Tri Training

Lloyd Elsmore Park, Bell Road Howick Thursday 17th, 24th, 31st January, Thursday 7th February 5pm-6pm

Park Yoga-Howick

Crawford Reserve, Howick  Monday 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th February Monday 4th March5.30-pm-6.30pm

Eastern Beach, Green space at far end of beach past carpark- Thursday  7th, 14th, 21st, 28th February and Thursday 7th March 5.30pm-6.30pm

Doggy Day Out 

Macleans Park -meeting at Eastern Beach car park, The Esplanade, Howick.

Start time for the following dates 5.30pm-  18th February, 4th, 18th March, 1st, 15th 29th April

For more events head to the OurAuckland website using the below link-http://ourauckland.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/tags/?id=18573