Term Dates for 2019

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 2019

  • Monday 28th January- Monday 8th April (11Wks- No lessons Wednesday 6th Feb Due to Waitangi Day)
  • Tuesday 29th January-Tuesday 9th April (11Wks)
  • Wednesday 30th January- Wednesday 10th April (11Wks)
  • Thursday 31st February- Thursday 11th April (11Wks)
  • Friday 1stFebruary- Friday 12th April (11Wks)
  • Saturday 2nd Febuary- Saturday 13th April (11Wks)
  • Sunday 3rd Febuary- Sunday 14th April (11Wks)

Term 2 2019

  • Monday 29th April- Monday 1st July (9Wks- No lessons 3rd June due to Queens Birthday)
  • Tuesday 30th April- Tuesday 2nd July (10Wks)
  • Wednesday 1st May- Wednesday 3rd July (10Wks)
  • Thursday 2nd May- Thursday 4th July (10Wks)
  • Friday 3rd May- Friday 5th July (10Wks)
  • Saturday 4th May- Saturday 6th July (10Wks)
  • Sunday 5th May- Sunday 7th July (10Wks)

Term 3 2019

  • Monday 22nd July- Monday 23rd September (10Wks)
  • Tuesday 23rd July- Tuesday 24th September (10Wks)
  • Wedensday 24th July- Wednesday 25th September (10Wks)
  • Thursday 25th July- Thursday 26th September (10Wks)
  • Friday 26th July- Friday 27th September (10Wks)
  • Saturday 27th July- Saturday 28th September (10Wks)
  • Sunday 28th July- Sunday 29th September (10Wks) 

Term 4 2019

  • Monday 14th October- Monday 16th December (10Wks- No lessons 21st October due to Labour Weekend)
  • Tuesday 15th October- Tuesday 17th December (10Wks)
  • Wednesday 16th October- Wednesday 18th December (10Wks)
  • Thursday 17th October- Thursday 19th December (10Wks)
  • Friday 18th October- Friday 20th December (10Wks)
  • Saturday 19th October- Saturday 21st December (10Wks)
  • Sunday 20th October- Sunday 22nd December (10Wks)