mobile swipe
Swipe to see more
Day Fitness Classes
Saturday 19th December 7:15 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
8:00 a.m. RPM
8:15 a.m. BODYPUMP
8:15 a.m. GAS
9:20 a.m. BODYATTACK
9:20 a.m. RPM
9:30 a.m. BOX FIT
10:20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
Sunday 20th December 8.00 a.m. GAS GAMES (4h special)
8.00 a.m. RPM
8.15 a.m. CX WORX 45
9.20 a.m. YOGA
9.20 a.m. RPM GIGANTOR
10.20 a.m. BODYCOMBAT
Monday 21st December 6:00am BODYPUMP 45
6:00 a.m. GAS
8:15 a.m. LES MILLS SPRINT
8.15 a.m. AQUAFIT
9:15 a.m. LEGENDS
9:20 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
9:20 a.m. RPM
10:20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
5:00 p.m. BODYCOMBAT - 45
6:00 p.m. GRIT STRENGTH
Tuesday 22nd December 6.00 a.m. BODYBALANCE
6.00 a.m. SURGE
8.15 a.m. RPM
8.15 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
9.15 a.m. LEGENDS
9.20 a.m. PILATES
9.20 a.m. RPM
10.20 a.m. LES MILLS TONE
5.00 p.m. BODYATTACK 45
5.45 p.m. GAS
6.00 p.m. BODYPUMP
Wednesday 23rd December 6.00 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
6.00 a.m. BOOTCAMP
8.15 a.m. RPM
8.15 a.m. AQUAFIT
9.20 a.m. BODYCOMBAT
9.20 a.m.LES MILLS SPRINT
10.20 a.m. YOGA - 90 mins
10.30 a.m.BOX FIT
6.00 p.m. SURGE
Thursday 24th December 8.15 a.m. CX WORX
8.15 a.m. SURGE 45 
8.50 a.m. CHRISTMAS EVE MASH UP 90 min
9.20 a.m. RPM
10.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
Friday 25th December 8.15 a.m. CHRISTMAS DAY BODYPUMP
Saturday 26th December 8.15 a.m. BOOTCAMP
9.20 a.m. BODYPUMP
10.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
Sunday 27th December 8.00 a.m. BODYPUMP 30
8.35 a.m. CX WORX
9.15 a.m. SURGE 45
9.20 a.m. YOGA
Monday 28th December 8:15 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
8:15 a.m. LES MILLS SPRINT
9:15 a.m. LEGENDS
9:20 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
9:20 a.m. RPM
10:20 a.m. CORE FIT
5.00 p.m. BODYCOMBAT 45
Tuesday 29th December 8:15 a.m. BOX FIT 45
8:15 a.m. RPM
9.15 a.m. LEGENDS
9.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
9.20 a.m. RPM
10.20 a.m. LES MILLS TONE
5.45 p.m. GAS
6.00 p.m. BODYPUMP
Wednesday 30th December 8:15 a.m. GRIT STRENGTH
8:15 a.m. RPM
8:50 a.m. CX WORX
9.20 a.m. SH’BAM
10.20 a.m. LES MILLS SPRINT
10.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
6.00 p.m BOOTCAMP
Thursday 31st December 8:15 a.m. BODYPUMP
8:15 a.m. RPM
9.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
9.20 a.m. RPM
10.20 a.m BODYATTACK
Friday 1st January 8:15 a.m. BOOTCAMP
9.20 a.m. BODYPUMP 30
9.55 a.m. CX WORX
Saturday 2nd January 8.15 a.m. BODYPUMP
8.15 a.m. GAS
9.20 a.m. BODYATTACK
10.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
Sunday 3rd January 8.00 a.m. BODYPUMP 30
8.35 a.m. CX WORX
9.15 a.m. SURGE 45
9.20 a.m.YOGA
10.20 a.m. BODYCOMBAT
3.45 p.m. BODYPUMP
4.50 p.m. BODYBALANCE
Monday 4th January 8:15 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
8.15 a.m. LES MILLS SPRINT
9:15 a.m. LEGENDS
9:20 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
9:20 a.m. RPM
10:20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
5.00 p.m. BODYCOMBAT 45
Tuesday 5th January 6.00 a.m.SURGE
8.15 a.m. PILATES
8.15 a.m. RPM
9.15 a.m. LEGENDS
9.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
9.20 a.m. RPM
10.20 a.m.SH'BAM
5.00 p.m. BODYATTACK 45
5.45 p.m. GAS
6.00 p.m. BODYPUMP
Wednesday 6th January 5.30 a.m. GRIT STRENGTH
6.05 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
7.00 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
8.15 a.m. RPM
9.20 a.m. BODYCOMBAT
9.20 a.m. LES MILLS SPRINT
10.20 a.m. YOGA
10.30 a.m. BOX FIT
5.00 p.m. BODYPUMP 45
6.00 p.m. BODYCOMBAT
Thursday 7th January 6.00 a.m. BOOTCAMP
8.15 a.m CX WORX
8.15 a.m LES MILLS SPRINT
8.45 a.m LES MILLS BARRE
9.00 a.m. BOOTCAMP 45
9.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
10.00 a.m. LEGENDS
5.00 p.m. BODYCOMBAT 45
6.00 p.m. BODYBALANCE
6.00 p.m.GAS
Friday 8th January 6.00 a.m. BODYPUMP 45
6.00 a.m. GAS
8.15 a.m. RPM
9.20 a.m. BODYPUMP 30
9.55 a.m. CX WORX
10.20 a.m. YOGA
5.00 p.m GRIT CARDIO
6.00 p.m BODYPUMP
Saturday 9th January 8.15 a.m. BODYPUMP
8.15 a.m. GAS
8.00 a.m. RPM
9.20 a.m. BODYATTACK
9.20 a.m. RPM
9.30 a.m. BOX FIT
10.20 a.m. BODYBALANCE
3.45 p.m. BODYPUMP
Sunday 10th January 8.00 a.m. BODYPUMP 30
8.35 a.m. CX WORX
9.15 a.m. SURGE 45
9.20 a.m. YOGA
10.20 a.m. BODYCOMBAT
3.45 p.m. BODYPUMP
4.50 p.m. BODYBALANCE

Normal timetable and hours resume Monday 11th January 2021.
If classes fall outside our staffed hours, access is via our 24-hour door.
Please complete a 24-hour induction - book in at reception.
Must book in for all classes.
Should plans change - please cancel at least 1 hour before class starts.

More News

Outdoor Classes with The Bays
Bays-Outdoor-Class---BODYBALANCE---news.jpg

Outdoor Classes with The Bays

Get moving outdoors with all your favourite CLM The Bays instructors!

Baby and me
babyAndMe---News.jpg

Baby and me

New class for parents and their little ones! Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Half Price Pre School Swimming Lessons
SM-halfprice.jpg

Half Price Pre School Swimming Lessons

Half Price Pre School Swimming Lessons

CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays
CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays
CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays CLM The Bays