SwimMagic Term Dates

Term 2 2019

Monday 29th April - 7th July (9 weeks)
NO LESSONS 3rd June - Queens Birthday

Tuesday 30th April - 8th July (10 weeks)

Wednesday 1st May - 9th July (10 weeks)

Thursday 2nd May - 10th July (10 weeks)

Friday 3rd May - 11th July (10 weeks)

Saturday 4th May - 12th July (9 weeks)
NO LESSONS 12th May - North Island Swimming Sports

Sunday 5th May - 13th July (10 weeks)

Term 3 2019

Monday 22nd July - 23rd September (10 weeks)

Tuesday 23rd July - 24th September (10 weeks)

Wednesday 24th July - 25th September (10 weeks)

Thursday 25th July - 26th September (10 weeks)

Friday 26th July - 27th September (10 weeks)

Saturday 27th July - 28th Spetember (10 weeks)

Sunday 28th July - 29th September (10 weeks)