SwimMagic Term Dates

Term 4 2019

Monday 14th October - Monday 16th December (9 Weeks)
NO LESSONS MONDAY 28th OCTOBER (LABOUR DAY)

Tuesday 15th October - Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 16th October - Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 17th October - Thursday 19th December

Friday 18th October - Friday 20th December

Saturday 19th October - Friday 21st December

Sunday 20th October - Sunday 22nd December