SwimMagic Term Dates

Term 1 2019

Monday 28th January - Monday 8th April (11 weeks)

Tuesday 29th January - Tuesday 9th April (11 weeks)

Wednesday 30th January - Wednesday 10th April (10 weeks) No lessons 6th Feb Waitangi Day

Thursday 31st January - Thursday 11 April (11 weeks)

Friday 1st February - Friday 12th April (11 weeks)

Saturday 2nd February - Saturday 13th April (11 weeks)

Sunday 3rd February - Sunday 14th April (11 weeks)